puerto-vallarta-rooftop-airbnb.webp

L'emplacement était très pratique, avec un accès facile aux magasins, supermarchés et restaurants

puerto-vallarta-best-airbnb-alternatives-condos-rental-home-vrbp-pv-mexico-2.webp

La propriété était bien équipée avec toutes les commodités dont j'avais besoin pendant mon séjour. Le service de blanchisserie sur la propriété était très utile, car j'ai pu faire ma lessive pendant mon séjour sans avoir à chercher une laverie à proximité. Le grand écran plat dans chacune des chambres était une excellente touche, ce qui a rendu regarder la télévision au lit très agréable. Le balcon était un excellent espace pour s'asseoir et profiter du temps et de la vue, surtout pendant le coucher du soleil. L'appartement était décoré avec goût dans un style moderne et nouveau, ce qui le rendait très agréable. L'emplacement était très pratique, avec un accès facile aux magasins, supermarchés et restaurants. De plus, le personnel était très serviable et amical, ce qui rendait mon séjour encore plus agréable. J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour dans cet appartement à louer et je le recommande vivement à toute personne cherchant un endroit confortable et moderne où séjourner à Puerto Vallarta.

07/23/2023

People are talking about us!

picture2.webp

My little daughter and wife recently stayed at Zenith in Puerto Vallarta

My little daughter, wife and I recently stayed at Zenith in Puerto Vallarta, and we had an amazing experience. The location was perfect, right in the heart of the city with easy access to the beach, restaurants, and shops. The condo itself was modern, spacious, and beautifully decorated with all the amenities we needed to feel comfortable and at home. The views from the balcony were simply stunning, with breathtaking sunsets every evening. The staff at Zenith were friendly, welcoming, and always available to help with any questions or needs. We particularly enjoyed the rooftop infinity pool, which provided a peaceful and relaxing retreat away from home. We had a wonderful time at Zenith, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing, safe place and comfortable stay in Puerto Vallarta.

Kevin, Houston, TX 16, Jul 2022
puerto-vallarta-vacacion-rental-condo-rooftop-beach-apartment-7.webp

Amazing Rooftop Infinity pool, Gym & a beautiful condo

We had an amazing time at this cozy Airbnb vacation rental in the Romantic Zone of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico! The location was perfect - we were steps away from the beach, restaurants, and nightlife. The rental was super clean, comfy, and had everything we needed for a relaxing stay, including a fully equipped kitchen. The host was awesome, always available to answer our questions and provide recommendations for fun activities in the area. This vacation rental totally blew us away - it was even better than we expected!"

Caroline, Moorestown, NJ 17, Dec 2022
puerto-vallarta-vacacion-rental-condo-rooftop-beach-airbnb-travel-mexico-68.webp

The jacuzzi was also a great place to relax, especially in the evenings when the stars were out

We recently stayed at this beautiful condominium at Zenith that had some of the best amenities I've ever experienced in a vacation rental in this area. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable, with a large king-size bed that was perfect for getting a good night's sleep. The kitchen was fully equipped with all the appliances and cookware we needed to prepare our own meals, which was a huge plus for us. This condominium has a rooftop pool, jacuzzi, and gym. The pool was crystal clear and offered stunning views of the surrounding area. We spent many afternoons lounging on the pool deck, soaking up the sun and enjoying the warm weather. The jacuzzi was also a great place to relax, especially in the evenings when the stars were out. We loved sitting in the warm water and gazing up at the night sky. We would highly recommend this condominium to anyone looking for a vacation rental with top-notch amenities. The bedroom and kitchen were great, and the rooftop pool, jacuzzi, and gym really set it apart and made our stay truly unforgettable.

Marjorie and Bill 02, May 2023
puerto-vallarta-vacacion-rental-condo-rooftop-beach-airbnb-travel-mexico-121.webp

Cozy Condo, amazing location with Stunning Infinity Pool

Zenith is a fantastic place to stay in downtown, with a spectacular rooftop view, excellent location, and top-notch communication from the host. The condo is clean and well-maintained, with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooftop pool is a definite highlight, offering stunning views of the city and surroundings. The host is wonderful and goes out of his way to make sure you have the best possible experience during your stay. The condo is super clean and beautiful, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and memorable vacation. Overall, I can't recommend the Zenith enough - it's the best place to stay in PV ! I will definitely be telling all my friends and family about it. It's absolutely worth it, and I can't wait to come back for another stay.

Kamie, Vancouver, Canada 15, Oct 2022
rooftop-vacation-rental-puerto-vallarta-beach-romantic-33336-1.webp

A stunning condo with an amazing rooftop terrace in the Romantic Zone.

This is a beautiful place with an incredible rooftop terrace in the Romantic Zone. My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay at Zenith Condo in Puerto Vallarta's Romantic Zone. The rooftop pool and jacuzzi were one of the best we've ever experienced. It's the perfect location by the beach!

Andrea 24, Feb 2023
puerto-vallarta-alquiler-vacacional-condo-rooftop-beach-airbnb-vacances-location-8.webp

Very well-located apartment in the heart of Puerto Vallarta

Very well-located apartment in the heart of Puerto Vallarta. Nice rooftop pool, all worked fine. Excellent stay at the condo and enjoyed the fantastic view, location, and amenities such as the rooftop pool.

Daniel, Oberasbach, Germany 19, Nov 2022
puerto-vallarta-vacacion-rental-condo-rooftop-beach-airbnb-travel-mexico-58.webp

"Zona Romantica": The Best LGBTQ+ Neighborhood in Mexico

I absolutely loved my vacation rental in Puerto Vallarta! The apartment was beautiful and perfectly located, just 2 blocks away from the beach and close to everything. The rooftop pool was stunning and even better than depicted in the pictures. There were plenty of LGBT-friendly clubs and bars nearby for those who wanted to experience the local nightlife.

Isaac 11, Jan 2023
puerto-vallarta-best-airbnb-alternatives-condos-rental-home-vrbp-pv-mexico-4.webp

The apartment is spacious and super comfortable. Definitely recommended.

I had a wonderful week in a vacation rental in Puerto Vallarta. The location was great, with stunning views and a private pool. The property was well-maintained and had all the amenities we needed. The property management team was helpful and made our stay comfortable. I would highly recommend this rental for anyone looking for a luxurious and relaxing vacation in Puerto Vallarta. This place is so great! The view is amazing. The beds are comfortable. The apartment is spacious and super comfortable. Definitely recommended.

Misty, Walnut Creek, CA 03, Feb 2023
testimonials-puerto-vallarta-reviews-homes.webp

Excellent Modern Condo near Los Muertos Beach in the Zona Romantica in Puerto Vallarta Highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation

The pool at this property is absolutely fantastic with breathtaking views. We found both the residents and guests to be incredibly friendly, which added to the overall positive experience. One of our highlights was cooking dinner at the condo and enjoying it on the balcony while taking in the stunning surroundings. We were so impressed with our stay that we will definitely be booking again in the future. Highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation.

Steven, Salt Lake City, UT 19, Dec 2022
blueberi kids-place

  2024 Puerto Vallarta Rental All Rights Reserved