puerto-vallarta-rooftop-airbnb.webp

My little daughter and wife recently stayed at Zenith in Puerto Vallarta

picture2.webp

My little daughter, wife and I recently stayed at Zenith in Puerto Vallarta, and we had an amazing experience. The location was perfect, right in the heart of the city with easy access to the beach, restaurants, and shops. The condo itself was modern, spacious, and beautifully decorated with all the amenities we needed to feel comfortable and at home. The views from the balcony were simply stunning, with breathtaking sunsets every evening. The staff at Zenith were friendly, welcoming, and always available to help with any questions or needs. We particularly enjoyed the rooftop infinity pool, which provided a peaceful and relaxing retreat away from home. We had a wonderful time at Zenith, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing, safe place and comfortable stay in Puerto Vallarta.

07/14/2022

People are talking about us!

review-airbnb-verbo-beach-rooftop.webp

Le condo était moderne, confortable et bien équipé avec tout ce dont vous aviez besoin pour

Mon séjour et mes vacances dans la zone romantique de Puerto Vallarta étaient incroyables ! Le condo était moderne, confortable et super équipé avec tout ce dont j'avais besoin pour un excellent séjour. L'emplacement était parfait, j'avais tout à portée de main, la plage, les magasins, les restos, et la vie nocturne étaient tous à deux pas. L'hôte était très sympa et disponible, il m'a donné des conseils utiles et des recommandations pour les choses à voir et à faire dans la région. La terrasse sur le toit était top, j'ai adoré les vues incroyables sur la ville et l'océan, c'était l'endroit idéal pour me détendre et me relaxer. Dans l'ensemble, c'était une location de vacances géniale qui a rendu mon voyage à Puerto Vallarta inoubliable

Constance, Montreal, Canada 12, Oct 2022
reviews-vallarta-vacaction-rental-testimonials.webp

Awesome condominium: spacious, modern, and impeccably clean

My partner and I recently stayed at this beautiful vacation rental condominium in the romantic zone of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. From the moment we arrived, we were blown away by the stunning ocean views from the rooftop pool and jacuzzi. The condominium itself was very spacious, modern, and impeccably clean. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, including a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living room, and a cozy bedroom with a comfortable king-sized bed. But what really made our stay memorable was the stunning pool, where we spent many hours taking in the breathtaking views and enjoying the warm ocean breeze. The building's amenities were also impressive. We made use of the swimming pool, which was a great way to cool off on hot afternoons, and the rooftop terrace was the perfect spot to catch the sunset with a cocktail in hand. We also appreciated the building's 24-hour security, which gave us peace of mind during our stay. The location of the condominium was also perfect for us. We were within walking distance of many great restaurants, cafes, and bars in the romantic zone, as well as the beach. We also enjoyed exploring the area's charming cobblestone streets, the chocolate museum and historic buildings. Our vacation experience staying in this beautiful condominium with ocean views in the romantic zone of Puerto Vallarta was absolutely wonderful. We highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and relaxing getaway in one of Mexico's most beautiful destinations.

Janice & Andrea 26, Apr 2023
best-puerto-vallarta-vacacion-rental-condo-rooftop-homes-beach-airbnb-4.webp

The pool was a wonderful place to cool off during the hot afternoons, and we loved lounging on the rooftop terrace in the evenings while watching the sunset. The building was very secure, which gave us peace of mind during our stay

My mother and I recently stayed for a week in a lovely vacation rental condominium in the romantic zone of Puerto Vallarta, and we had a fantastic time. The moment we walked into the unit, we were struck by how modern and beautifully decorated it was. The open living area was perfect for spending time together, and the kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed to cook meals during our stay. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable, with plenty of storage for our belongings. We especially loved having access to our own private balcony, which had a table and chairs where we could sit and enjoy our morning coffee while taking in the beautiful views of the city. The condominium complex itself was also great. The pool was a wonderful place to cool off during the hot afternoons, and we loved lounging on the rooftop terrace in the evenings while watching the sunset. The building was very secure, which gave us peace of mind during our stay. The location of the condominium was perfect for us, as well. We were within walking distance of many great restaurants, shops, galleries and cafes, and the beach was just a short walk away. We also enjoyed exploring the historic streets and buildings of the romantic zone. We highly recommend it if you are looking for a comfortable and relaxing getaway in one of the most beautiful destinations in Mexico this is the place.

Allie and mom 12, Apr 2022
review-airbnb-verbo-vallarta.webp

This condo in the Romantic Zone of Puerto Vallarta was fantastic

The condo was modern, comfortable, and well-equipped with everything you needed for a great stay. The location was perfect, with easy access to the beach, shops, restaurants, and nightlife. The host was very accommodating and responsive, providing helpful tips and recommendations for things to do and see in the area. The rooftop terrace offered breathtaking views of the city and ocean, making it the perfect spot to relax and unwind. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation rental that made for a memorable trip to Puerto Vallarta.

Sean, New York, NY 15, Nov 2022
reviews-vallarta-vacaction-rental-testimonials.webp

Awesome condominium: spacious, modern, and impeccably clean

My partner and I recently stayed at this beautiful vacation rental condominium in the romantic zone of Puerto Vallarta. From the moment we arrived, we were blown away by the stunning ocean views from the rooftop pool and jacuzzi. The condominium itself was very spacious and impeccably clean. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Janice & Andrea 04, Jun 2023
review-airbnb-rent-vallarta.webp

Cozy Condo with Stunning Infinity Pool – Hidden Hem

I stumbled upon this cozy Airbnb vacation rental in Puerto Vallarta, and it turned out to be a true hidden gem that exceeded all my expectations. The rental was super modern, cute, and incredibly comfortable, and the rooftop offered some of the most stunning views I've ever seen of the city, mountains, and ocean. The location was perfect too, as I was able to easily access all the best restaurants, shops, and attractions in the area. One thing I would definitely recommend is booking directly through the owner. I did this and was able to save 22% commission, which was amazing! Plus, the owner, Salvador, was always available for advice and tips on the area, which made me feel like I was being treated like a friend rather than just another guest. All in all, this was a fantastic vacation rental that I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Puerto Vallarta.

Chase, Las Vegas, NV 11, Nov 2022
reviews-vallarta-vacaction-rental-testimonials.webp

Awesome condominium: spacious, modern, and impeccably clean

My partner and I recently stayed at this beautiful vacation rental condominium in the romantic zone of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. From the moment we arrived, we were blown away by the stunning ocean views from the rooftop pool and jacuzzi. The condominium itself was very spacious, modern, and impeccably clean. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, including a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living room, and a cozy bedroom with a comfortable king-sized bed. But what really made our stay memorable was the stunning pool, where we spent many hours taking in the breathtaking views and enjoying the warm ocean breeze. The building's amenities were also impressive. We made use of the swimming pool, which was a great way to cool off on hot afternoons, and the rooftop terrace was the perfect spot to catch the sunset with a cocktail in hand. We also appreciated the building's 24-hour security, which gave us peace of mind during our stay. The location of the condominium was also perfect for us. We were within walking distance of many great restaurants, cafes, and bars in the romantic zone, as well as the beach. We also enjoyed exploring the area's charming cobblestone streets, the chocolate museum and historic buildings. Our vacation experience staying in this beautiful condominium with ocean views in the romantic zone of Puerto Vallarta was absolutely wonderful. We highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and relaxing getaway in one of Mexico's most beautiful destinations.

Janice & Andrea 26, Apr 2023
review-airbnb-rent-vallarta.webp

Cozy Condo with Stunning Infinity Pool – Hidden Hem

I stumbled upon this cozy Airbnb vacation rental in Puerto Vallarta, and it turned out to be a true hidden gem that exceeded all my expectations. The rental was super modern, cute, and incredibly comfortable, and the rooftop offered some of the most stunning views I've ever seen of the city, mountains, and ocean. The location was perfect too, as I was able to easily access all the best restaurants, shops, and attractions in the area. One thing I would definitely recommend is booking directly through the owner. I did this and was able to save 22% commission, which was amazing! Plus, the owner, Salvador, was always available for advice and tips on the area, which made me feel like I was being treated like a friend rather than just another guest. All in all, this was a fantastic vacation rental that I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Puerto Vallarta.

Chase, Las Vegas, NV 29, Nov 2022
testimonials-puerto-vallarta-reviews-homes.webp

Excellent Modern Condo near Los Muertos Beach in the Zona Romantica in Puerto Vallarta Highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation

The pool at this property is absolutely fantastic with breathtaking views. We found both the residents and guests to be incredibly friendly, which added to the overall positive experience. One of our highlights was cooking dinner at the condo and enjoying it on the balcony while taking in the stunning surroundings. We were so impressed with our stay that we will definitely be booking again in the future. Highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation.

Steven, Salt Lake City, UT 13, Dec 2022
blueberi kids-place

  2024 Puerto Vallarta Rental All Rights Reserved